IT.COM

Bodis Parking Optimization Advice

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Syddique Shaw

Impact
Hey guys! I'm new to namePros and new to domain investing/domain parking. I've been trying to learn how to improve my CTR on Bodis and optimize my domain's revenue. I've seen some people say they changed the master keywords and some say they changed the related searches.

How do I find the proper related searches or keywords to put into bodis? One's that will convert and get clicks and won't get rejected by bodis? So far I've been hitting around 1-3% CTR. I'd like to get it to at least a 10% if possible. Hopefully you guys can shed some light and wisdom for a novice.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Google doesn't allow to change Master keyword anymore, forget.

•••
have you checked the "terms" report? Check it and you will understand a lot better why some names will never go more than 1-3% and by the way 3% is very good for parking.

•••
I have checked terms. Right now I have one term “books” thats getting some clicks on one of my domains. So how would i optimize? Would i just put “books” in related searches?

•••
I have checked terms. Right now I have one term “books” thats getting some clicks on one of my domains. So how would i optimize? Would i just put “books” in related searches?
How many of the keywords under terms have 0 vs how many have 1 or more?

•••
There’s 15 terms in total. And 4 out of the 15 have clicks. Out of those 4 with clicks, 3 of them have 1 click, the final one has 4 clicks. The one with 4 clicks is the term “books” for a new domain i just started parking.

•••
There’s 15 terms in total. And 4 out of the 15 have clicks. Out of those 4 with clicks, 3 of them have 1 click, the final one has 4 clicks. The one with 4 clicks is the term “books” for a new domain i just started parking.

I am going to get to the point but to help others new to parking I will include a small intro.