IT.COM
Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
hello

I am new to BrandBucket. Before getting my hands on this

I wish to experience about brandbucket from my fellow members

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
@DN Fuel ,
did you try to contact support?

•••
•••
•••
This message keeps popping when I try to verify my phone number:

Any help?

Show attachment 227601

@Name Trader @Hypersot

Support response:

"You are correct, the phone number is not verified. Apologies for the confusion. We use a 3rd party service for phone number validation, and we have no control over this process. We would recommend trying to verify your phone number again in a few days."

•••
I would go back to them. Explain the situation is not resolved. Ask if anyone else from your country is having the same problem.

Last edited:
•••
Suggest they change their phone number verification service to one that works?

•••
Out of curiosity, can anyone DM or share tips on a more direct way to contact BB for basic seller inquiries?

Thanks!

(After waiting considerable time still no response on multiple confirmed support tickets to the info/@/BB... email.)

•••
Out of curiosity, can anyone DM or share tips on a more direct way to contact BB for basic seller inquiries?

Thanks!

(After waiting considerable time still no response on multiple confirmed support tickets to the info/@/BB... email.)
Try [email protected]

•••
•••
This message keeps popping when I try to verify my phone number:

Any help?

Show attachment 227601
I just signed up for brandbucket last week and received this same message. I tried a bunch of things as well but kept getting this message, so figured it was some type of website glitch. I'm in the united states and there's nothing wrong with my phone number.

I haven't tried since I setup my account but will try again later to see if I get the same result.

•••
What is the role of this group, please? ''SLACK''

•••