IT.COM

I'll Give You 50% Of Net & Cover All Costs/Leg-Work Associated W/ Any Of My Domains

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Status
Not open for further replies.

acemanhattan

Impact
The short of it: I’ll give you 50% of the net profits associated with your choice of any domains I own listed below. I’ll cover all costs & do all the leg-work. Your investment will be whatever time & energy it takes to coach/mentor me through the process of going from owning a domain to profiting from a domain.

Who am I: I’m a 35 year old guy who works in a full-time finance role within the health care industry. I have a math degree and, in my opinion, am good at solving problems and getting things done. Domaining and web development are something that I’ve wanted to get involved with for a long time, and I recently started (haphazardly) buying a few domains that seemed interesting at the time of purchase (whether for good or bad reasons).

What won’t be a problem: If we set out with a project in mind, and it makes financial sense, it won’t be a problem for me to cover the costs. It will also not be a problem for me to (with your guidance) execute on a plan.

What may be a problem: I have no coding background, and would probably hire for that sort of work on Upwork; I can imagine this turning potentially profitable projects into projects that don’t make financial sesne. Some of the domains I purchase definitely have $0 value, but maybe they all stink (though, this isn’t going to be a problem for you, since you don’t have to sign up if you think there’s no potential).

Why this benefits you: If you’re on here posting anyways, this will give you a way to monetize that activiy!

Here are the domains I own. Note that I KNOW most of these are not worth the $6-$10 I paid for them. If you are interested, please reply or PM me with the domain you’re interested in, and a quick sentence or two about what you think we could do with it.

Domain Reason I Bought It