Domain Empire

Looking for some part time workers

Spaceship
Watch
Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi all,

if you are looking for a part time work. I have one for you. I am a freelancer and I need to build a team to get some help to my work. I am not looking for some full time engagement. Neither I am guaranteeing you a fixed payment every week. When ever I get work I will channel it down to you guys and you will do he work. As soon as I get paid for the work, you will also get paid.

Requirement :-

1. Basic knowledge of Internet, blogs, forums and Search Engines.
2. Ability to create documents.
3. Basic Knowledge of Wordpress posting or Forum posting is good but not mandatory. I will teach you if you don't know.
4. Free time around 2 hours a day.
5. Stable internet connection.
6. And finally a commitment. If you say you can work for 6-7 hours a week. I would expect you to work not less than 6 hours.

Positions Open :-

1. Writer - 1 Position
2. Blog Poster or Misc work- 2-3 Positions (will be on rotating for workload balancing)

What you can expect ?

Hourly payments. But you will have a target to achieve. Payments will not disappoint you. Expect anything around $5 - $10 an hour for a start. But please note, it all depends on how you can perform and definitely the work I get. Sometimes it will be low. But not most of the times.

Please note : Payments will be via PayPal only.

If you have a free time and want to earn a bit of money, get in touch with me.

Thank You.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
hi .id like to join. as i spend all night infront of my laptop for my link building campaign, and i think i still have few hours to work for some other projects. just type romanzick on google to see my link building

•••
can i ask how you are paying?

•••