NameSilo

Saturday Musings - Whizzbangsblog's Upcoming Anniversary

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Whizzbang

VIP Member
ParkLogic.com
Impact
Last night we invited a couple of friends around for a barbeque. It’s a quintessentially Australian thing to do and no, we didn’t have a shrimp on the barbie (besides, we’d have prawns). I find there’s nothing quite as relaxing as sitting outside watching the sun set while you feel the cool refreshing breeze on your face.

It was then that it hit me….I’ve been blogging for nearly ten years! After checking the whois on whizzbangsblog.com I found the actual ten year anniversary date is the 7th April! Time flies when you’re having fun!

One of the things I most cherish is hearing from you, the readers of whizzbangsblog. Each comment spurs me on to keep writing and digging into all the possibilities that business and domains represent.

I don’t think I’ve ever asked it before but I would love to hear from you about whether you find the articles helpful, challenging, funny or something else altogether. Also, it would be great if you could let me know which articles you have enjoyed reading the most.

I'm planning on compiling a lot of the comments (assuming I get any) to be part of the anniversary celebrations....so don't be a stranger and let me know what you really think!

Many thanks for being a reader here….

Have a great weekend,

Michael

Click Here To Leave a Comment On My Blog

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
•••
Overall I find your domain name articles to have a common denominator - the articles are thought provoking in the macro domain universe.

You make reasonable use of stats in support of your positions and commentary and present broad overviews of domain names / & the domain marketplace. And you discuss names and marketplaces of reasonable substantive value, the 4 - 5 figure plus range rather than the few dollar flips.