Domain Empire

information What LLLL.Net Domains You Dropped on Previous Buyout?

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
When I was a newbie to domaining I saw LLLL.com buyout. Just after that the available LLLL.net domains were shrinking. I though it would be wise to invest in LLLL.net domains too. I registered 100+ LLLL.net domains including lots of ABBB, AAAB, ABAB etc. After 1+ , buyou failed and everyday people started to drop LLLL.net & I dropeed them after renewing for about 3 years as it did not sell.

Looking at todays prices I feel like that I have dropped lots of domains which are selling today for $200+. Sometimes I regret. But that's Domaining. Anyway I will list the domains I droppped as far as my records show. Please share what you dropped. We might see lots of valuables and members will learn how to face a "Buyout" (Not just LLLL.net) and what happen @ 1+ years.

LLLL.Net Dropped
SGTV.NET
LYIP.NET
HEFO.NET
PIFO.NET
JIPY.NET
ANOF.NET
FVTV.NET
IGUM.NET
LLLH.NET
LLLN.NET
LNNN.NET
NNNB.NET
NNNR.NET
RNNN.NET
TLLL.NET
CGGG.NET
SFFF.NET
THHH.NET
CEGU.NET
TVPB.NET
TFTV.NET
BELH.NET

Other Valuable Domains Dropped
763.CC - How much does it worth today?

192.INFO
422.INFO
AAAAE.COM
BABI.ORG
CAY.INFO
GNI.CO
IEE.INFO
LMO.CO
LPB.CO
LTO.CO
MPO.CO
NLO.CO
PNO.CO
TLL.CO
TTN.CO

Will update more when I have time. Good Luck on Buyouts!

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Wow. Those were gems that flew away. Luckily, I haven't dropped any yet for 3L, 4L, 3N, 4N for any extension as I believe in their values. However, I sold them pretty low at that time. If only they were kept a little longer, the ROI could have been great. However, we can't really predict the market.

•••