NameSilo

Why do sellers on here sell the same DN?

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Heesoon

Upgraded Member
Impact
I'm a newbie on NPs and I don't want to come off as a grouch in this statement at all. However, I have noticed that week-after-week the same Sellers have the Exact Same Domain Names posted for over a month already (*length I've been an active member). Shouldn't NP Sellers optimise their chance of selling by posting "different" domain names for sale, if they aren't receiving any feedback on current DN? (Speaking on behalf of DN Investors, such as myself)

Last edited:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
i propose cap at 10 pages’ bumps.

i admire the hustle, (Especial paying Npers)

but at some point, enough; it’s gotta give.

Last edited:
•••
I do this myself, after a few days or weeks, if no interest, I'm off to what's next and it can go to a landing page

•••
Also friendly reminder;

Edit “DNS” to “DN” this title (before it’s too late)

Big difference! top under “options”

Samer

Last edited:
•••
Also friendly reminder;

Edit “DNS” to “DN” this title (before it’s too late)

Big difference! top under “options”

Samer
Good catch!

Last edited:
•••
Last edited:
•••
Agreed!

Last edited:
•••
Last edited:
•••
I'm a newbie on NPs and I don't want to come off as a grouch in this statement at all. However, I have noticed that week-after-week the same Sellers have the Exact Same Domain Names posted for over a month already (*length I've been an active member). Shouldn't NP Sellers optimise their chance of selling by posting "different" domain names for sale, if they aren't receiving any feedback on current DN? (Speaking on behalf of DN Investors, such as myself)

Hi

some who bump everyday, with the same domains, can get ignored
then there are those who have a long running thread, which may have same domains in title.... but they add new domains to the list.