Dynadot

Completely Experienced and Professional Writing from past 3 Years - Top Rated Work

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Status
Not open for further replies.
I am a native English writer looking to build up a list of clients and develop long term business relationships. I have been writing content for over 3 years on Digitalpoint Forums on a variety of topics. I have an extremely high turnaround time and always get assignments completed and turned in promptly. I am available for both part time or full time work. I always do thorough research on all content topics to make sure that they are top quality and written intelligently. I am also an English major, so my grammar, spelling, and sentence structure is excellent. All of the content I produce is guaranteed to pass copyscape 100%. Also if they do not pass Copyscape simply don't pay me a single penny.

My rate is only $1.00/100 words, not much high as compared to the rates going on in today's Content Creation market.

Every article will be handwritten. I won't just try to butter you to try my services, but I would say, " If you try my service you would get an overview about the quality that I provide."

My DigitalPoint Forums Profile :
Digital Point Forums

My Warrior Forums Feedback:
Warrior Forum

Feedback About My Writing on Digitalpoint Forums:​

1. Great experience. Exactly as promised and lightening fast. Will deal with again : junior3701(1)

2. RECOMMENDED WRITTER! GOOD AND FAST SERVICE! : freemanfunky(14)

3. Awesome articles and fast delivery. Thanks! : metaxom(80)

4. Very good writer : tyankee(14)

5. One of the few great article providers over here. Fast delivery, great content! : soneat(4)

6. Outstanding Writer! Thank you! : ac3_spad3s(186)

7. Fast and Professional : iconico(1)

8. good service. A++ seller : cheekui(53)

9. Friendly, Reliable Guy Thanks!! : tradedemon(115)

10. Great Seller - Quick and easy transfer : addi(22)

11. Would like to work with him again! : WeavingThoughts(43)