Domain Empire

Does DomainMonster.com charge for transferring domains out of there?

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Impact
I have never used DomainMonster before.
I see they have a couple of good deals on new reg's, and was curious...
If I reg some domains with them, then want to one day transfer any domains out of their registrar to another registrar, Is there a fee?

I cant find that info anywhere.
I have searched the NP threads, and the DomainMonster site.
They have a link about Free transfers "in", but nothing that I can see about transferring out...

If anyone knows, please let me know.
or if you have any comments/info at all anbout them, let me know.

Thank You.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
I can help you with that! Everything you need is below:

1) We don't charge at all if you want to leave us. No "parachute" fees
2) Your Auth Code (Needed for gTLD domains) is displayed and readily available in your control panel
3) We positively accept a transfer. Most registrars don't and you need to wait 5 days for it to default to your new registrar. If you're leaving us, we want you to go happy!
4) IPS Tag change is in your control panel to change yourself i you want to move a .uk domain.
5) Finally, if you call into customer support, we can add all your "auth codes" to your domain list export to make it extra easy if moving in bulk.

Quite simply we hope you never leave us, but if you do then there are zero catches. You have everything at your disposal and we will be happy to help too if you call us.

Rgds, Mark

•••
I can help you with that! Everything you need is below:

1) We don't charge at all if you want to leave us. No "parachute" fees
2) Your Auth Code (Needed for gTLD domains) is displayed and readily available in your control panel