IT.COM

I NEED TO BE RICH !

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

ergulu

Established Member
Impact
Hey everyone :blackalien:

I am ergulu 24 years old I am studying at the university and this year my school will end and I want to enter the domain trading business for the purpose of investing the money I earn from my own savings.I am very happy to be here, I am always open to conversations to find new friends.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
👋 Welcome! Plenty of good info here! Read a lot before investing!

Edit because you changed your title: This is not a good way to "get rich quick" :xf.laugh:

Last edited:
•••
� Welcome! Plenty of good info here! Read a lot before investing!

Edit because you changed your title: This is not a good way to "get rich quick" :xf.gülmek:
I just want to be better every day, to get better every day, not to be better than anyone else ☺️

Last edited:
•••
•••
•••
•••
If you want to be rich, solve a problem or provide a good service. Start building today. Work every day until you have something, a business, that people rely on and love to pay for.

Don't buy domains and expect to be rich.

•••
•••
•••
@MadAboutDomains Agreed. Sorry @ergulu domaining probably won’t make you rich. But it is fun and slightly addictive. Welcome to namepros
!!
I have made other investments, I collect instagram usernames like tatto, they are short and concisely catchy.

Last edited:
•••
cartoon-military-general-salute.jpg

•••
•••
Welcome, domaining is long term.

•••
Welcome, domaining is long term.
Thank you for your advice. I want to ask you something, man, I found 2 character domain addresses with .tr extension, do you think there will be demand?

•••