Dynadot

How much does it cost to create a website?

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Domain777

Account Closed
Impact
How much does it cost to create a website?

Please Include all the services and fees required and the price which they cost. Thanks.

For the following:

* Individual website (personal website with one owner)
* Business website
* Non-profit organization website

Thanks

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
I thnk you posted this on the wrong section... Anyways, it depends on what you want
There are complex websites , there are simple websites etc. There.the web hosting and the designing and programming aspect of the website.

So I suggest you make a list of what you want your website to do or always have similar websites or designs you likethen from that point you can get all the costs

•••
Although I'm a beginner to domaining, I have a decent amount of experience developing sites for various different purposes and with various different features. Like Abdullah said, your costs come down more to exactly WHAT you need the site to DO (and also what you don't need it to do), than WHO the site is for.

At an absolute minimum, you would obviously need the domain name, so whatever the reg fee and the yearly renewal fees are for that.