IT.COM

Incorporate

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

dawg

Dust TexasEstablished Member
Impact
Hey guy's,

I am looking to Incorporate my business. I am not only a online business but I also have my own business for my real job.

A couple of years ago I came up with a name called ValCoTech But, I have never realy used it as a business name. I guess I just dont like it is the truth.

I am not good at coming up with names. I am wondering if any of you may have a suggestion for a business name that will stick with me and I can Incorporate it?

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
dawg, I'd be glad to help. Let me ask a few questions that could help in churning some ideas.

What industry is your company focused in?

What kind of company names do you like? Going for a professional/corporate type image (IBM), or something more laid back (Yahoo!)? Do you like single word, brandable type names (Overture)?

Any keywords that you would like it to contain?

Would you require owning the .COM for the company name, or are you flexible in considering alternate domain names for your corporate site?

•••
Originally posted by -RJ-
dawg, I'd be glad to help. Let me ask a few questions that could help in churning some ideas.

What industry is your company focused in?

What kind of company names do you like? Going for a professional/corporate type image (IBM), or something more laid back (Yahoo!)? Do you like single word, brandable type names (Overture)?

Any keywords that you would like it to contain?

Would you require owning the .COM for the company name, or are you flexible in considering alternate domain names for your corporate site?

Thanks for moving the thread RJ, knew i made a mistake when i hit post.

My business is focused on networking first. I travel for my job and provide network support to different school districts.