IT.COM

domain easysell.net , transformers.info appraisal request

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

moamenfatthi

Impact
I've recently ventured into the domain trading market and made my first acquisitions: "easysell.net" and "transformers.info". Since this is my first time buying domains for the purpose of trading, I'm quite new to the valuation process and would greatly appreciate your insights on a few points.

1. What would be the expected market value of these domains individually?
  2. If I were to consider selling these domains at a wholesale price, what would be a reasonable asking price for each?
  3. Any tips or advice for a newcomer like me in the domain trading space would also be highly appreciated.
Thank you all in advance for your time and expertise. I'm looking forward to learning from your experiences and contributions to make informed decisions moving forward.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
$0 to $10 each = Reseller Value Speculation (NOT an end user speculation)

•••
•••
I've recently ventured into the domain trading market and made my first acquisitions: "easysell.net" and "transformers.info". Since this is my first time buying domains for the purpose of trading, I'm quite new to the valuation process and would greatly appreciate your insights on a few points.

1. What would be the expected market value of these domains individually?
  2. If I were to consider selling these domains at a wholesale price, what would be a reasonable asking price for each?
  3. Any tips or advice for a newcomer like me in the domain trading space would also be highly appreciated.
Thank you all in advance for your time and expertise. I'm looking forward to learning from your experiences and contributions to make informed decisions moving forward.