Dynadot

alert Preventing fraud,Be careful of this scammer

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

outman

Account Closed (Disallowed)
Impact
Edit by moderator: The legitimacy of this post and its poster are questionable. This poster appears to have a connection to a scammer and therefore the following post may be a ploy to divert attention from that scammer.

I was deceived. The scammer is usman jama,or ahmad jamal,or @McKay Taylor。
The story started two months ago,I sold McKay Taylor a 4L.com for $200,
Payment through Dan,I told him that I was a beginner and this was my first trade.
1.png

2.png

This transaction went smoothly, but I became a prey.
A few days later, I received an email from ahmad jama, who was from Pakistan,
He said he wants to buy my domain name,He is very patient, and it took him a month to gain my trust.
He said he has many clients,Will buy all my 4L.com domains,Then we confirmed a deals.
3.png

4.png

Everything seems to be going smoothly,After he obtained my domains, I received a message from Dan:

5.png

6.png

At this moment, I don't know that I was deceived,I sent an email to McKay Taylor and I would like to resolve this matter. so,I was deceived again, I am too foolish.
7.png

I gave him YPTE.COM again,He told me that the refund had been revoked and used fake screenshots to deceive me,Meanwhile, he requested to purchase one of my domain names, but requested that I give him the domain name first,He wants to continue deceiving me.
8.png

9.jpg

10.jpg

McKay Taylor continues to extort me,

11.png

12.png

13.png

Meanwhile, ahmadjamal said he could help me, but I need to pay,

14.png

15.png

He accidentally sent me an incorrect email because he forgot to change his email account,

16.png

At this point, I realized that they were the same person.
I sent the evidence to Dan, but in the end, I still lost,
The scammer obtained money and domain name.
18.png

Because I am foolish, he still wants to continue deceiving me.